State Championship Supporters!

Jonesville Robotics team, “The Cobrots”, would like to thank the following people for making our trip to the State Championship possible:

  • Ross Engineering Design

  • Jonesville Tool and Machine

  • Dave Montgomery

  • Errol and Ann Montgomery

  • Camron Lewis 

  • Jonesville Area Business Administration

  • W.W. Adams

  • S.L. DOW

  • Sarah and David Pope

  • Margaret McDowell

  • Troy Bildner

  • Schafers Drywall

  • Deborah Macdonald

  • Jenifer Spaulding

  • Danielle Gutierrez

  • Benjamin Flint

  • Kathy Diener

  • Charlotte Steer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>